hiver2cg_edited_edited.jpg

Contact us

27332237_1153180224818110_4257231959500151370_n.jpg

85, chemin de la Commune

Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC  J7V 2C3

 

Telephone: 450 455.6290

E-mail: info@trestler.qc.ca

To get to the Trestler house

Via Highway 40 westbound:
Take exit 35 (St-Charles Avenue) and turn left at the traffic lights onto St-Charles Avenue south. Continue for about 3.6 km and keep left until the split road, then keep straight until the stop sign. Continue straight and take Trestler street. At the end of Trestler Street, turn right onto Chemin de la Commune.

Via Highway 20 westbound:
Continue past Taschereau Bridge and you will enter the town of Vaudreuil-Dorion. At the first light, turn right onto Chemin St-Henri. After the underpass, turn right onto Trestler Street. At the end of Trestler Street, turn right onto Chemin de la Commune. 

Via Highway 30 westbound:
Partial toll road
Follow the signs for Autoroute 30 O/Châteauguay. Take exit 5 (Autoroute du souvenir/Autoroute 20). Keep right at the fork and merge onto Autoroute du souvenir/Autoroute 20.  Continue for about 5 km. Turn left onto Chemin St-Henri. After the underpass, turn right onto Trestler Street. At the end of Trestler Street, turn right onto Chemin de la Commune.

_MG_0614 (3)_edited.jpg

Nous joindre

exterieur3cg.colorbox.jpg

85, chemin de la Commune

Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC  J7V 2C3

 

Tél. : 450 455.6290

Courriel : info@trestler.qc.ca

Pour se rendre à la Maison Trestler 

Par l’autoroute 40 ouest:
Prenez la sortie 35 (avenue St-Charles) et tournez à gauche aux feux de circulation. Continuez sur l’avenue St-Charles sud pour environ 3,5 km jusqu’à la rue Trestler et tournez à gauche. Au bout de la rue Trestler, tournez à droite sur le chemin de la Commune.

Par l’autoroute 20 ouest:
En entrant dans la ville de Vaudreuil-Dorion, tournez à droite au premier feu de circulation, sur le chemin St-Henri. Passez sous le viaduc et en sortant tournez à droite dans la première rue – soit la rue Trestler. Au bout de la rue Trestler, tournez à droite sur le chemin de la Commune.

Par l'autoroute 30 Ouest:
Route en partie à péage
Prenez la sortie (Autoroute du souvenir/Autoroute 20). Gradez la droite à l'embranchement pour rejoindre l'Autoroute 20. Continuez sur 5 km. Au feu de circulation, tournez à gauche sur le chemin St-Henri. Passez sous le viaduc et tournez sur la 1ère rue à droite (Rue Trestler). Au bout de la rue, tournez à droite sur le chemin de la Chemin de la Commune.